3 pink Once Upon a Book Club Adult boxes sit on and in a chest of drawers

Adult 3 Month Subscription

Regular price$200.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free US Shipping!
  • Billed every 3 months on the 25th
  • Auto-Renewing
  • Boxes ship at the end of the month
  • Not sure about subscribing? Want to just try it out? Why not purchase as a gift (even for yourself)?!
Purchase today to receive your first boxes at the end of March themed...

A silhouette of the Titanic sits on the horizon. The sky is shades of orange and the sea beneath the boat is calm. The words "Ship of Dreams" is written across the top of the image. The words "Adult Hint" is in the lower right corner.
We are so excited to share our March Adult hint, Ship of Dreams! 🧊🚢

From a USA Today Bestselling author comes the true story of three young sisters each at a crossroads when they boarded the RMS Titanic in the spring of 1912–and how that maiden voyage would transform their lives in profound and unexpected ways.

This month's incredible book is a Once Upon a Book Club Experience Edition that will feature an array of gorgeous details including:

🚢 An exclusive, custom dust jacket designed by the OUABC team⁠
🧊 Beautiful digital edges
🚢 Unique foiling on the fabric hardcase
🧊 Stunning custom endpapers
🚢 A matching signed bookplate from the author!

April, 1912: It’s the perfect finale to a Grand Tour of Europe—sailing home on the largest, most luxurious ocean liner ever built! For the sisters, the voyage offers a chance to reflect on the treasures of the past they’ve seen, and contemplate the futures that await them.

The eldest sister is plagued with foreboding thoughts of the fortune teller in Egypt who offered her a dire warning about traveling at sea. The middle sister's thoughts are full of complicated romance and the decision between daring to follow her own desires or settling for the wishes of others. And the youngest sister who shields her true passions from her family for fear of the rift it may cause.

Perfect for fans of Shana Abé and Patricia Falvey, this vividly detailed story expertly weaves real historical figures and events into this surprising and emotionally powerful novel about the longing for independence and love—and the moments that irrevocably change even the best laid plans.

On sale now through March 14th (or until we sell out!) this box is not one you'll want to miss. Boxes are expected to ship at the end of March.

Click here to view potential triggers in this month's selection.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 39 reviews
    90%
    (35)
    10%
    (4)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    K
    Katarzyna

    I love it! Presents are not always useful in any way but I love the excitement it gives me and gratification:) Book 📖 is also great!

    D
    Darleen Shea
    I love this book club.

    This is the best idea since red licorice. I will stay a member forever. Great books, adorable gifts and so much fun. I feel like a kid and get so excited when it arrives. A readers candy. I highly recommend joining. You won’t be sorry.

    D
    Darleen Shea
    I love this book club.

    This is the best idea since red licorice. I will stay a member forever. Great books, adorable gifts and so much fun. I feel like a kid and get so excited when it arrives. A readers candy. I highly recommend joining. You won’t be sorry.

    G
    Gabrielle Tee
    Like A monthly Christmas

    So exciting to receive the boxes every month. Your design and details are unmatched!

    G
    Gabrielle Tee
    Like A monthly Christmas

    So exciting to receive the boxes every month. Your design and details are unmatched!

    Book Clubber Testimonials

    ★★★★★

    I love Once Upon a Book Club. Each month offers a book with a collection of gifts that bring the words on the pages to life. My collection is growing and I even had to purchased new book shelves. I love the boxes!

    Mitzi V.
    Lake Charles, LA
    ★★★★★

    Once Upon a Book Club is a reader’s delight. The concept of this book box is so unique, it combines your love of reading with the joy opening presents.

    Darrie D.
    Oceanside, NY
    ★★★★★

    The gifts truly bring the story to life and perfectly match what’s happening in the story. For example-the main character might have gotten a bracelet from her best friend in the story. And then you get that bracelet as a gift! It’s so fun because it’s an immersive experience.

    Monique B.
    Elmhurst, IL

    Recently viewed