The Romantasy Box (Ready-to-Ship) - Once Upon a Book Club
The Romantasy Box (Ready-to-Ship) - Once Upon a Book Club

The Romantasy Box (Ready-to-Ship)

63 Reviews
Regular price$123.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free US Shipping!

The North Wind is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance sprinkled with Greek lore. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Clair. ​Lush. Dark. Romantic. This is a newly reimagined tale written in the vein of Beauty and the Beast and Hades and Persephone.

This 551-page special edition of the novel will be brought to life through FOUR incredible gifts that highlight the most intense moments and bring the story to life. Sticky notes will be strategically placed inside the book to make you feel as though you've entered this fantastical world and are making the journey alongside the characters.

EXCLUSIVE EDITION DETAILS:
- Exclusive Hardcase Artwork with Unique Foiling Details
- Custom End Papers 
- Custom Stenciled Edges
- Metal Book Corners

The box will also include a signed bookplate from the author, an exclusive letter from the author to our readers, and a book club kit featuring goodies and details about the novel.

Boxes are $89.99 with FREE US shipping. International shipping will be calculated at checkout. Quantities will be very limited, so place your order now! Boxes are shipping now!

As a reminder, this box is NOT part of our regular monthly subscription and is a separate, one-time, individual purchase. Anyone can purchase one and you do not have to be an active subscriber to order! We are so beyond excited to be bringing this story to you.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Based on 132 reviews
83%
(110)
11%
(14)
2%
(2)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
V
Victoria Wolff
Amazing!

I actually really enjoyed this book and each gift was perfect!! This was my first experience with OUABC and I’m excited for more!!

V
Victoria Wolff
Amazing!

I actually really enjoyed this book and each gift was perfect!! This was my first experience with OUABC and I’m excited for more!!

M
Michelle Mims
Fabulous!!

This is definitely one of my favorite boxes and book! Loved the story and the gifts were amazing! Looking forward to the next book!

M
Michelle Mims
Fabulous!!

This is definitely one of my favorite boxes and book! Loved the story and the gifts were amazing! Looking forward to the next book!

J
Jennifer Paxton
Fantastic!

This box is a beautiful set with the perfect gifts to go along with it! Highly recommend!

Book Clubber Testimonials

★★★★★

I love Once Upon a Book Club. Each month offers a book with a collection of gifts that bring the words on the pages to life. My collection is growing and I even had to purchased new book shelves. I love the boxes!

Mitzi V.
Lake Charles, LA
★★★★★

Once Upon a Book Club is a reader’s delight. The concept of this book box is so unique, it combines your love of reading with the joy opening presents.

Darrie D.
Oceanside, NY
★★★★★

The gifts truly bring the story to life and perfectly match what’s happening in the story. For example-the main character might have gotten a bracelet from her best friend in the story. And then you get that bracelet as a gift! It’s so fun because it’s an immersive experience.

Monique B.
Elmhurst, IL

Recently viewed