Top of the image shows the front, spine, page edges, and back of a hardcover special edition of The North Wind with metal corners. The book is above a wooden box, black box, white box, and beige box. The boxes are all labeled with page numbers.
A hardcover special edition of The North Wind with metal corners is on top of a wooden box next to a Once Upon a Book Club Romantasy box, a black box, small beige box, and white box. The boxes are all labeled with page numbers.

The Romantasy Box - Volume 1 (Sold Out)

Regular price$124.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free US Shipping!

The Volume 1 Romantasy box from 2022 features a special edition of The North Wind by Alexandria Warwick plus 4 gifts that bring this book to life!

The North Wind is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance sprinkled with Greek lore. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Clair. ​Lush. Dark. Romantic. This is a newly reimagined tale written in the vein of Beauty and the Beast and Hades and Persephone.

This 551-page special edition of the novel will be brought to life through FOUR incredible gifts that highlight the most intense moments and bring the story to life. Sticky notes will be strategically placed inside the book to make you feel as though you've entered this fantastical world and are making the journey alongside the characters.

EXCLUSIVE EDITION DETAILS:
- Exclusive Hardcase Artwork with Unique Foiling Details
- Custom End Papers 
- Custom Stenciled Edges
- Metal Book Corners

The box will also include a signed bookplate from the author, an exclusive letter from the author to our readers, and a book club kit featuring goodies and details about the novel.

Boxes are $89.99 with FREE US shipping. International shipping will be calculated at checkout. Quantities will be very limited, so place your order now! Boxes are shipping now!

As a reminder, this box is NOT part of our regular monthly subscription and is a separate, one-time, individual purchase. Anyone can purchase one and you do not have to be an active subscriber to order! We are so beyond excited to be bringing this story to you.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Based on 147 reviews
85%
(125)
10%
(14)
1%
(2)
4%
(6)
0%
(0)
K
Kayla Martin
One of my favorite boxes!

The gifts are all whimsically great, some of my favorites I’ve gotten from OUABC and the book is delightfully fun! Beautiful edition!

A
Alison Moore
What a lovely box!

I really enjoyed the book and all the gifts. The special edition really did make it feel special. Such a fun journey and the anticipation lived up to the hype!

K
Kate K
Unexpectedly Amazing!!

Not my usual read but everything about this box was perfection.

Incredible story, did not want to put it down - stayed up way too late to read!

The gifts were exactly right.

Thanks OUABC and Alexandra!

PS my fav bookmark too.

N
N.B.

Excellent

A
Amanda

Very nice book and gifts.

Book Clubber Testimonials

★★★★★

I love Once Upon a Book Club. Each month offers a book with a collection of gifts that bring the words on the pages to life. My collection is growing and I even had to purchased new book shelves. I love the boxes!

Mitzi V.
Lake Charles, LA
★★★★★

Once Upon a Book Club is a reader’s delight. The concept of this book box is so unique, it combines your love of reading with the joy opening presents.

Darrie D.
Oceanside, NY
★★★★★

The gifts truly bring the story to life and perfectly match what’s happening in the story. For example-the main character might have gotten a bracelet from her best friend in the story. And then you get that bracelet as a gift! It’s so fun because it’s an immersive experience.

Monique B.
Elmhurst, IL

Recently viewed