1 pink and 1 green Once Upon a Book Club box sit on top of a white chest of drawers. The words "Adult and YA Bundle" are written across the middle of the image.

Adult & YA Bundle

Regular price$89.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Title
  • Free US shipping

Experience the magic of our Adult and Young Adult subscription boxes on a monthly basis in this money-saving bundle! 

Each month, you will receive the Adult and Young Adult boxes (shipped separately) for one price! This price is 10% less than if you purchased both boxes separately, making this a deal you do not want to miss!

  • Billed monthly on the 25th
  • Auto-renewing
  • Boxes ship at the end of the month
  • Bundle deal does require both boxes to be received. Skips are not able to be processed for the bundle deal. You must receive both boxes each month to receive the 10% discount.
How It Works!
  1. Start reading your monthly book! Each box includes an exciting new read and your experience begins the moment you turn to page one.
  2. As you read, you'll find "Open Your Gift" sticky notes! Unwrap the gift with the matching page number and experience the book coming to life before your eyes!
  3. Chat about your reading experience with readers around the globe! Our private Facebook group is the perfect place to meet dedicated readers like you!
Purchase today to receive your first boxes at the end of August themed...
A large, gothic style castle sits on the moors of Scotland overlooking the dark waters below. The words "Castle of Shadows" is written at the top of the image. This is the August Adult hint.
We are so excited to share our August Adult hint, Castle of Shadows! 👻 🏰

This month's incredible book is a Once Upon a Book Club Experience Edition that will feature an array of gorgeous details including:

🏰 An exclusive, custom dust jacket designed by the OUABC team⁠
👻 Beautiful digital edges
🏰 Unique foiling on the fabric hardcase
👻 Stunning custom endpapers
🏰 A matching signed bookplate from the author!

In a bewitchingly melancholy, thrillingly modern ghost story for readers of Eve Chase, Megan Shepherd, and Lisa Jewell, the new inhabitants of a centuries-old Scottish castle must confront its tragic and terrifying history...

Maundrell castle has been kept in the family for centuries—until now, when an unknown relative bequeaths the castle and its land to a woman and her teenage daughter. What awaits them is even more startling, for the castle is home to a multitude of ghosts.

Yet there’s a strange beauty in the austere architecture and the eerie, bloody waters below. Beguiled by a frightened ghost who gazes longingly out of the castle’s windows, the mother and daughter are drawn to the legends shrouding the island and the mystery of a priceless diamond that disappeared decades before.

Is there a curse on the gem, causing family tragedies that have all occurred on Samhain? As Samhain approaches once more, they race to peel back the dark secrets entwining the living and the dead—a twisted story of bitter cruelty and hidden love—before they become another Maundrell tragedy trapped in the lonely hours . . .

On sale now through August 14th (or until we sell out), this stunning exclusive edition is one we cannot wait for our book clubbers to unbox. Boxes are expected to ship at the end of August.
Click here to view content warnings for this month's selection.




An ornate, vintage building designed in an East Asian style sits at the bottom of the image. A mirror image of the building is reflected at the top of the image. The words "Mirror World" are written between them. This is the August Young Adult hint.
We are so thrilled to share our August Young Adult hint, Mirror World! 🐉 🏯

Perfect for fans of Violet Made of Thorns and Gallant, this lush debut features a young woman chosen as the crown prince’s bride, but her world is shaken when she discovers the dark truth the royal family has been hiding for centuries.

When she’s chosen to wed the crown prince, her dreams of a fairy tale marriage quickly fall apart. Confined to her room for reasons unknown to her, rumors swirl around the palace of seven other royal brides who, after their own weddings, mysteriously disappeared.

Left alone with only her own reflection for company, she begins to see things. Strange things. Movements in the corners of her mirror. Colorful lights upon its surface. And when, on the eve of her wedding, she unwittingly tears open a gateway, she is pulled into a mirror world.

This realm is full of sentient reflections, including the enigmatic Mirror Prince. Unlike his real-world counterpart, the Mirror Prince is kind and compassionate, and before long she falls in love—the kind of love she always dreamed of. But there is darkness in this new world, too.

It turns out the two worlds have a long and blood-soaked history, and she has a part to play in the future of them both. And the brides who came before her? By the time they discovered what their role was, it was already too late.

On sale now through August 14th (or until we sell out), this box reflects some of our favorite fantasy tropes! Boxes are expected to ship at the end of August.

Click here to view content warnings for this month's selection.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Analiese P.
Love it!

OUABC boxes is my favorite way to treat myself! I was getting the YA and Adult boxes monthly, so I am thrilled they made them into a bundle!

A
Amanda N.
Amazing

I have subscribed to all 3 age group boxes. And bought a few past boxes. Found this back in March, in time for the sisters of fortune book. This has gotten my family to read more and my 14 year old daughter had fallen out of the love of reading until now. She is currently reading a past box and it happened to be book one in a series and now she want to read the entire series. THANK YOU OUABC!!!

S
Sarah H.
Look forward to boxes each month

Love the boxes and enjoy getting the bundle. It was hard to choose each month so enjoy both. Subscription has expanded the genres of books that I read typically. I also enjoy finding new authors to check out other books they have written.

J
Jennifer M.
Love it!

I am a fast reader and have loved having two boxes each month!

C
Christina M.
Love the Adult and YA Bundle

I upgraded to the Adult and YA bundle from just the adult box. Great decision! I also love that they don’t come at the same time. I get them far enough apart to enjoy one before the other. Love the gifts and reading books that aren’t normally on my TBR!

You may also like