light pink hardcover book "Through the Snow Globe" by Annie Rains standing up against a disco ball and small snowy tree
red hardcover book "Through the Snow Globe" by Annie Rains has silver snowflakes around the edges on the cover, sitting on a tree branch
white hands holding a book open, showing end papers of light blue pages with houses along the bottom
white hands holding a book with blue snowflakes printed on edges

Through the Snow Globe - BOOK ONLY

Regular price$48.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free US Shipping!

Snag the stunning custom hardcover edition of Through the Snow Globe by bestselling author Annie Rains as featured in our Christmas 2023 box!

Our beautiful custom edition features:⁠
❄️ A custom dust jacket designed by the OUABC team⁠
🎄Beautiful digital edges⁠
❄️ Unique foiling on the hardcase⁠
🎄 Stunning custom endpapers⁠
❄️ Hand signed bookplates from the author that match our edition.⁠

About the Book

Perfect for readers of "One Day in December" by Josie Silver, this enchanting new novel by USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains with touches of "It’s a Wonderful Life" and "Groundhog Day" follows a woman dangerously close to losing it all as she receives an unexpected Christmas gift that prompts a surprising journey of self-discovery...and another chance at happiness.

What if you could have one more day with someone you lost?

Diana is probably the only person in the small town of Snow Haven, North Carolina, who isn’t looking forward to Christmas. Three weeks after her fiancé Linus was critically injured when a car hit him, watching him open his eyes is the only gift she wants, but she can’t help losing a little more hope every day.

Finding a snow globe the night before Christmas Eve changes things in ways Diana never would have imagined. Because on Christmas Eve she wakes up to find that it’s not—Christmas Eve, that is. Instead, it’s somehow the day her fiancé got hurt all over again and she immediately starts a plan to save her partner from his fate.

Instead of a single repeat of that day, Diana finds herself in an endless loop of the same day! She uncovers startling truths about herself, her relationship, and her career that illustrate the ways she’s retreated from her life and from her deepest feelings. Suddenly hope is second only to joy as she opens her heart to the people she loves in every way she can!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Book Clubber Testimonials

★★★★★

I love Once Upon a Book Club. Each month offers a book with a collection of gifts that bring the words on the pages to life. My collection is growing and I even had to purchased new book shelves. I love the boxes!

Mitzi V.
Lake Charles, LA
★★★★★

Once Upon a Book Club is a reader’s delight. The concept of this book box is so unique, it combines your love of reading with the joy opening presents.

Darrie D.
Oceanside, NY
★★★★★

The gifts truly bring the story to life and perfectly match what’s happening in the story. For example-the main character might have gotten a bracelet from her best friend in the story. And then you get that bracelet as a gift! It’s so fun because it’s an immersive experience.

Monique B.
Elmhurst, IL

Recently viewed