A mass market paperback edition of You Can Run by Rebecca Zanetti sits on a gray background surrounded by two wrapped gifts labeled with page numbers, a 5x7 art print, bookmark, and collectible sticker that matches the book.

Limited Edition - Thriller Mini Box 2024 (Ready-to-Ship)

Regular price$29.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free US Shipping!
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

A new mini reading experience has arrived! Shop now for a ready-to-ship mini box to be delivered right to your door! The Thriller 2024 Mini Box features a mass market copy of You Can Run by Rebecca Zanetti plus TWO adorably wrapped gifts to open as you read!

Boxes also include a custom designed quote print, bookmark, and exclusive collectible sticker!

How It Works!
  1. Start reading your monthly book! Each box includes an exciting new read and your experience begins the moment you turn to page one.
  2. As you read, you'll find "Open Your Gift" sticky notes! Unwrap the gift with the matching page number and experience the book coming to life before your eyes!
  3. Chat about your reading experience with readers around the globe! Our private Facebook group is the perfect place to meet dedicated readers like you!

About the Book

Laurel Snow wouldn’t call hunting a serial killer a vacation, but with a pile of dead bodies unearthed near her Genesis Valley, WA, hometown, she’ll take what she can get. Yet something about this case stirs her in unexpected ways. Like the startling connection she feels to Dr. Abigail Caine, a fiercely intelligent witness with a disturbing knack for making Laurel feel like she has something on her. Then there’s Laurel’s attraction to Huck Rivers, the fish and wildlife officer guiding her to the crime scene—and into the wilderness…

A former soldier and a trained sniper, Huck’s thirst for blood is rivaled only by his fierce pursuit of Laurel. He’s been burned by love, wounded by the government, and betrayed before, and to say he has trust issues is the ultimate understatement. Plus, he might be closer to this killer than anybody knows…

Once in the heart of darkness with Huck, Laurel must negotiate her distracting desire for him, her complex rapport with Abigail—and her mission to find a serial killer among a growing list of suspects and a danger that’s far too close to home. So close in fact, Laurel fears she will never find her way back to the woman she once was…

“I couldn’t put it down!” –Lisa Jackson, New York Times bestselling author

Fans of Laura Griffin and Jayne Ann Krentz won’t want to miss this brand new thriller series by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti, as FBI Special Agent Laurel Snow, a rising star profiler, strives to stay one step ahead of the criminal mind—and discovers that her own demons may be the hardest to outrun…

“Be prepared to stay up all night…Rebecca Zanetti takes you on a thrill-ride, pitting characters you love against impossible odds.” –Christine Feehan, New York Times bestselling author

“Pitch-perfect…[a] deliciously intricate mystery. Readers will delight in this smart take on classic trope.” - Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

“Plot twists and red herrings abound in this fast-paced novel that will keep readers turning the pages.” – Library Journal

“Zanetti is a master…A strong start to a new series.”— Kirkus Reviews, STARRED REVIEW

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed