A hardcover edition of A Million to One leans against a green Once Upon a Book Club box. In front of the box are a bookclub kit, signature card, bookmark, quote card, blue tube, blue envelope, small square box with an image of the Titanic, and a box with a pattern of newspaper articles. The boxes and envelope are labeled with page numbers.

High Seas Heist - Full Box

Regular price$83.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free US Shipping!

Snag the incredible January 2023 Young Adult box, featuring A Million to One by Adiba Jaigirdar! Also included are four stunning gifts that bring this historical fiction heist novel to life!

A thief. An artist. An acrobat. An actress. While they seemingly don’t have anything in common, they’re united in one goal: stealing the Rubaiyat, a jewel-encrusted book aboard the RMS Titanic that just might be the golden ticket to solving their problems.⁠

But careless mistakes, old grudges, and new romance threaten to jeopardize everything they’ve worked for and put them in incredible danger when tragedy strikes. While the odds of pulling off the heist are slim, the odds of survival are even slimmer...⁠

Jewels won't save you when the ship begins to sink. A stunning sapphic romantic adventure awaits aboard one of the most famous ships to journey across the Atlantic.⁠

Perfect for fans of Stalking Jack the Ripper and Girl in the Blue Coat, this high-seas heist from the author of The Henna Wars is an immersive story that makes readers forget one important detail— the ship sinks.⁠

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sophia

.

A
Ashleigh
Great Heist Story

I always love a good heist story and this was no exception, made even better with the strong heroines! The gifts all really fit with the story!

Book Clubber Testimonials

★★★★★

I love Once Upon a Book Club. Each month offers a book with a collection of gifts that bring the words on the pages to life. My collection is growing and I even had to purchased new book shelves. I love the boxes!

Mitzi V.
Lake Charles, LA
★★★★★

Once Upon a Book Club is a reader’s delight. The concept of this book box is so unique, it combines your love of reading with the joy opening presents.

Darrie D.
Oceanside, NY
★★★★★

The gifts truly bring the story to life and perfectly match what’s happening in the story. For example-the main character might have gotten a bracelet from her best friend in the story. And then you get that bracelet as a gift! It’s so fun because it’s an immersive experience.

Monique B.
Elmhurst, IL

Recently viewed