Adult Hint

A silhouette of the Titanic sits on the horizon. The sky is shades of orange and the sea beneath the boat is calm. The words "Ship of Dreams" is written across the top of the image. The words "Adult Hint" is in the lower right corner.

The Adult Hint

We are so excited to share our March Adult hint, Ship of Dreams! 🧊🚢


From a USA Today Bestselling author comes the true story of three young sisters each at a crossroads when they boarded the RMS Titanic in the spring of 1912–and how that maiden voyage would transform their lives in profound and unexpected ways.

This month's incredible book is a Once Upon a Book Club Experience Edition that will feature an array of gorgeous details including:

🚢 An exclusive, custom dust jacket designed by the OUABC team⁠
🧊 Beautiful digital edges
🚢 Unique foiling on the fabric hardcase
🧊 Stunning custom endpapers
🚢 A matching signed bookplate from the author!

April, 1912: It’s the perfect finale to a Grand Tour of Europe—sailing home on the largest, most luxurious ocean liner ever built! For the sisters, the voyage offers a chance to reflect on the treasures of the past they’ve seen, and contemplate the futures that await them.

The eldest sister is plagued with foreboding thoughts of the fortune teller in Egypt who offered her a dire warning about traveling at sea. The middle sister's thoughts are full of complicated romance and the decision between daring to follow her own desires or settling for the wishes of others. And the youngest sister who shields her true passions from her family for fear of the rift it may cause.

Perfect for fans of Shana Abé and Patricia Falvey, this vividly detailed story expertly weaves real historical figures and events into this surprising and emotionally powerful novel about the longing for independence and love—and the moments that irrevocably change even the best laid plans.

On sale now through March 14th (or until we sell out!) this box is not one you'll want to miss. Boxes are expected to ship at the end of March.

Click here to view potential triggers in this month's selection.