A pink adult OUABC box and a green Young Adult OUABC box shit atop of a white and gold dresser. The background is white planks. The words written across the middle of the image are "Adult and YA Bundle".

Adult & YA Bundle

Regular price$89.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Title
  • Free US Shipping!

Experience the magic of our Adult and Young Adult subscription boxes on a monthly basis in this money-saving bundle! 

Each month, you will receive the Adult and Young Adult boxes (shipped separately) for one price! This price is 10% less than if you purchased both boxes separately, making this a deal you do not want to miss!

  • Billed monthly on the 25th
  • Auto-renewing
  • Boxes ship at the end of the month
  • Bundle deal does require both boxes to be received. Skips are not able to be processed for the bundle deal. You must receive both boxes each month to receive the 10% discount.
Purchase today to receive your first boxes at the end of March themed...

A silhouette of the Titanic sits on the horizon. The sky is shades of orange and the sea beneath the boat is calm. The words "Ship of Dreams" is written across the top of the image. The words "Adult Hint" is in the lower right corner.
We are so excited to share our March Adult hint, Ship of Dreams! 🧊🚢

From a USA Today Bestselling author comes the true story of three young sisters each at a crossroads when they boarded the RMS Titanic in the spring of 1912–and how that maiden voyage would transform their lives in profound and unexpected ways.

This month's incredible book is a Once Upon a Book Club Experience Edition that will feature an array of gorgeous details including:

🚢 An exclusive, custom dust jacket designed by the OUABC team⁠
🧊 Beautiful digital edges
🚢 Unique foiling on the fabric hardcase
🧊 Stunning custom endpapers
🚢 A matching signed bookplate from the author!

April, 1912: It’s the perfect finale to a Grand Tour of Europe—sailing home on the largest, most luxurious ocean liner ever built! For the sisters, the voyage offers a chance to reflect on the treasures of the past they’ve seen, and contemplate the futures that await them.

The eldest sister is plagued with foreboding thoughts of the fortune teller in Egypt who offered her a dire warning about traveling at sea. The middle sister's thoughts are full of complicated romance and the decision between daring to follow her own desires or settling for the wishes of others. And the youngest sister who shields her true passions from her family for fear of the rift it may cause.

Perfect for fans of Shana Abé and Patricia Falvey, this vividly detailed story expertly weaves real historical figures and events into this surprising and emotionally powerful novel about the longing for independence and love—and the moments that irrevocably change even the best laid plans.

On sale now through March 14th (or until we sell out!) this box is not one you'll want to miss. Boxes are expected to ship at the end of March.

Click here to view potential triggers in this month's selection.

 

On a table sits a gold teacup being filled by a gold teapot. The background is blurred. The words "Blood in the Teapot" are written across the top of the image. The words "Young Adult Hint" are written in the bottom right corner.
We are so thrilled to share our March Young Adult hint, Blood in the Teapot! 🫖🧛🏻‍♀️ 

From the New York Times–bestselling author of "We Hunt the Flame" comes the first book in a hotly-anticipated fantasy duology teeming with romance and revenge, led by an orphan girl willing to do whatever it takes to save her self-made kingdom.

On the streets of White Roaring, she is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by night, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened and she is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it, she can’t do the job alone.

Calling on some of the city’s most skilled outcasts, she hatches a plan to infiltrate the sinister, glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, she finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it.

Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is a book that combines elements of "Peaky Blinders", "Six of Crows", and King Arthur's Tales into an incredible tale woven thick with lore and intrigue.

On sale now through March 14th (or until we sell out), this is a book you'll need to enjoy with a hot cup of tea. Boxes are expected to ship at the end of March.

Click here to view potential triggers in this month's selection.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Book Clubber Testimonials

★★★★★

I love Once Upon a Book Club. Each month offers a book with a collection of gifts that bring the words on the pages to life. My collection is growing and I even had to purchased new book shelves. I love the boxes!

Mitzi V.
Lake Charles, LA
★★★★★

Once Upon a Book Club is a reader’s delight. The concept of this book box is so unique, it combines your love of reading with the joy opening presents.

Darrie D.
Oceanside, NY
★★★★★

The gifts truly bring the story to life and perfectly match what’s happening in the story. For example-the main character might have gotten a bracelet from her best friend in the story. And then you get that bracelet as a gift! It’s so fun because it’s an immersive experience.

Monique B.
Elmhurst, IL

Recently viewed