Get your Book Club Box 🎁 😍

Products / Limited Edition - Christmas Mini Box 2019!

Limited Edition - Christmas Mini Box 2019!

$26.99

Share This

Product Description

We are so excited to share our Christmas Mini Box, 2019! Each box will include a new copy of A Royal Christmas Wish by Lizzie Shane, plus TWO unique, wrapped gifts that are meant to bring the most wonderful moments to life! This box is perfect for fans of THE PRINCESS DIARIES or THE ACCIDENTAL BEAUTY QUEEN! This brand new, Hallmark Publishing novel will be shipped in our mini boxes, perfect for every bookshelf! Shipping for this box is $9.50 US, $17.00 Canada, $26.50 everywhere else! Boxes are expected to begin shipping the week of November 25th.

Share This