Get your Book Club Box 🎁 😍

Products / SOLD OUT -- December Young Adult Box - The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily

SOLD OUT -- December Young Adult Box - The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily

$34.99

Share This

Product Description

In this stunning debut, contemporary novel, two teens with their own internal struggles come together to create something amazing, inspired by a love story that's centuries old. Perfect for fans of John Green. Nicola Yoon and Patrick Ness, this book will make you laugh, cry, fall in love and and feel the raw emotion that courses through these powerful characters. This novel contains a set of memorable and hilarious characters who just want to show the reader that their mental illness does not mean they can't fall in love. Searching for where they truly belong and trying to figure out how they can blend in when the world thinks they're anything but 'normal', these two find each other when they most need someone to understand. This beautiful story is one to add to your TBR immediately, as it brings mental illness to center stage and allows the characters to prove that 'broken' isn't a word to describe them. We cannot wait to share this gorgeously written novel with all of you that does phenomenal job of capturing the beauty that is being different.

Share This