Once Upon A Book Club: Exclusive Book Club Boxes and Special Edition Books

 Once Upon a Book Club is an exclusive book club subscription box service. Collections, such as our exclusive book editions listed below, are curated by our team and often include books by bestselling authors. Our book club subscription comes with unique gifts that bring your favorite books to life each month - perfect for any voracious reader. We aim to create a memorable and magical reading experience while bringing book lovers together to explore new worlds and face their greatest fears. So what are you waiting for? Step right up and join our Once Upon A Book Club, where we'll whisk you into the most magical and enjoyable book club experience of your life!


The Romantasy Box 

The Romantasy Box

In The Romantasy Box, The North Wind is a truly captivating read. This novel has captured the attention of fantasy romance fans with its Greek lore sprinkling and enemies-to-lovers story at heart. This Alexandria Warwick masterpiece tells the story of Wren of Edgewood and the Frost King. They are the central characters of The North Wind.

For three hundred years, the land known as the Gray has been encased in ice, surrounded by a great barrier called the Shade. Wren has had to remain on guard for her entire life as she survives in these dangerous conditions. Only an unholy union between the Frost King and a mortal woman can stop the land from collapsing.

Once Upon A Book Club's Romantasy Box brings The North Wind to life through four incredible gifts. From a letter written by the author for Once Upon A Book Club readers to a signed bookplate and more - The Romantasy Box is The North Wind, re-imagined.


The Viscount Who Loved Me 

The Viscount Who Loved Me

The Viscount Who Loved Me, the second novel of Julia Quinn's critically acclaimed Bridgerton series, is a passionate historical romance that continues the story of the Bridgerton siblings' eldest member, Anthony Bridgerton. Following its release in 2000, Julia Quinn's reputation as a historical romance writer soared, hitting the #1 spot on the New York Times Best Seller List.

In the novel, Anthony Bridgerton, known for his years as one of the town's most notorious rakes, decides to marry. His father died at a young age, and he is afraid he will meet the same fate. However, everything changes when Kate Sheffield arrives on the scene and throws Anthony's plans into disarray. A series of dramatic events lead to Anthony declaring his marriage to Kate.

Once Upon a Book Club is a subscription that allows you to live this historically dramatic masterpiece like never before. Their exclusive edition offers custom artwork on the front cover, back cover, endpapers, and spine! 


The Duke And I

The Duke And I

The Duke and I marks the beginning of the Bridgerton series. The novel's focus is Daphne Bridgerton, the family's eldest daughter and the fourth among the siblings. It was released a few months before The Viscount Who Loved Me, and its writing brilliance catapulted the series into the limelight. Its deserved recognition, however, came much later. It made it to #1 on the New York Times Best Seller List after the success of the series' Netflix adaptation.

Daphne has been determined to find a husband for the last two years. But despite her best efforts, she's had no luck. She's starting to think most men see her more as a friend than as a potential wife. However, events in the novel lead to Daphne meeting the new Duke of Hastings, and things are never the same again.

It features stunning special edition artwork on the back cover, front cover, custom end papers, and spine. And the title page features a signature from the one and only Julia Quinn - the creator of the Bridgerton series.

More Once Upon A Book Club exclusives

Explore the best subscription boxes at Once Upon A Book Club and let your imagination and love for literature take flight. Apart from The Romantasy Box, The Viscount Who Loved Me, and The Duke and I, Once Upon A Book Club's premier subscription book boxes give you access to:

  • Bridgerton Volume 1 - Book Collection (Pre-order)
  • Romancing Mister Bridgerton - Book Only (Pre-order)
  • The North Wind - Book Only
  • A Royal Christmas Fairy Tale - Book Only
  • Women of War - Full Box

What do you think? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

View all
Example blog post
Example blog post
Example blog post