December Hints 🙊

Enjoy your monthly hint! Can you guess what's inside?

Adult Hint 

We're excited to announce our December Adult hint which is The Wolf Whisperer!

A novel that has pushed its way to the front of everyone’s TBR lists...the author dazzles us with her magical debut.  Unbelievably original, and a masterpiece of imagination.   This book is being compared to childhood favorites like “Charlotte’s Web” and “The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe”...except its meant for grown-ups!  

A story of a man unique in his own way - raised by wolves, discovers he has unique gift.  As he finds his way through life, he touches the hearts of everyone he comes across.  A book about being different, feared, brave and loved.  

Our favorite book of the year, this is an uplifting story that makes you appreciate life - paired with gifts that come from the heart and make you feel as if you knew him yourself.  If we were to promise you something- it will be that you will not want to miss this stunning debut. A perfect gift for the holidays.   

This month's box will feature this newly released, hardcover adult novel and wrapped gifts, along with discussion questions, read-a-long dates and an author meet-and-greet session.  As always, our adult box is recommended for 18+ readers but we welcome anyone interested to email us for the title if you think it might be one you'd like to grab!

Young Adult Hint

We're so excited to share our December YA hint which is Love Letters!

In this stunning debut, contemporary novel, two teens with their own internal struggles come together to create something amazing, inspired by a love story that's centuries old.  Perfect for fans of John Green. Nicola Yoon and Patrick Ness, this book will make you laugh, cry, fall in love and and feel the raw emotion that courses through these powerful characters.

This novel contains a set of memorable and hilarious characters who just want to show the reader that their mental illness does not mean they can't fall in love.  Searching for where they truly belong and trying to figure out how they can blend in when the world thinks they're anything but 'normal', these two find each other when they most need someone to understand.  

This beautiful story is one to add to your TBR immediately, as it brings mental illness to center stage and allows the characters to prove that 'broken' isn't a word to describe them.  We cannot wait to share this gorgeously written novel with all of you that does  phenomenal job of capturing the beauty that is being different.

This month's box will feature this newly released, hardcover young adult novel and wrapped gifts, along with discussion questions, read-a-long dates and an author meet-and-greet session.  As always our YA box is recommended for ages 14+ and this title does contain mild profanity.  If you'd like to know the title early, feel free to message us!.